The FALLS!

So I really have posted a lot today already so I will keep this brief. Niagara Falls, was incredible, and we went on the maid of the mist boat tour and got soaking wet but I got this really great video. It kinda encapsulates the experience for me.

image

image

This is looking down at the bottom of the falls from the top.
Finally I will say that my girlfriend must be rubbing off Cruz I saw a cool pair of madras today and stopped to look at em.
Video wouldn’t work and it prevented this from posting so I took it out. Reasons why this post is after day three not before

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

