DAY:5 Welcome to Vermont!

So I am very excited today to be in Vermont, I have never been here before but I am liking it here the people are wonderful and very nice.
Additionally it is today that we are doing some hiking to enjoy the beauty of this state.. we totally took the wrong path. Vermont for those who do not know is a french word meaning the green mountains. My Brother Nathan Mullins is from this state, so I will just say that Nate lives in an amazing state.

So we had breakfast at Denny’s and had a delicious picnic. After what had to be a wonderful 2 mile hike. And when we got to Boston (yes that Boston) I had Reginas Pizza! Oh and our bus nearly got hit by a crazy man driver.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

